Tugby & Keythorpe Parish Council

Serving the people of Tugby & Keythorpe

Clerk: Rosie Jordan
The Dairy House, Rolleston
Road, Rolleston, Leics LE7 9EN

Tel: 07710 384577

Tugby & Keythorpe Parish Council is represented by 5 local Councillors...

Mrs Gail Squire - Chair

Mrs Ann Baughan - Vice-chair and Responsible Financial Officer (with effect from 23 September 2021)

Mrs Wendy Storry

Mr Martyn Vesey

Professor Neil Halliwell

Vacancy - Clerk